Webinar Series on

the role of quantum mechanics in healthcare management

part 2: Treating the "Quantum Field" around an Individual to cure patients

By Dr Yoshiro Fujii

Secondary Session

In the second session of this webinar series, Dr. Fujii wants to emphasize the important role of "Medicine that Incorporates the Concept of Quantum Mechanics " in order to compensate for the deficiencies of modern Western Medicine.

Modern western medicine must "evolve" because it still follows certain principles that were applicable in olden times.

With the evolution of Quantum Mechanics and the ever-evolving knowledge, Modern Medicine should not just rely on technological evolution such as data collection and qualities of equipment, electronical devices in Healthcare, but adapt to newer advances, such as the field of Quantum Mechanics and the vital role it plays in Healthcare Management .

Apply Conference Event

Application start date:

01/06/2022

Application end date:

31/07/2022

Application Ends in :

Chairperson

Dr. Yoshiro Fujii

Doctor of Medical Dentistry
CEO, Shin-Kobe Dental Clinic

Japan

PROGRAMME SCHEDULE

PROGRAMME TIME PROGRAMME SCHEDULE
20:45 - 21:00 INTRODUCTION
21:00 - 21:40 CASE PRESENTATION AND DISCUSSION
21:40 - 21:50 BREAK
21:50 - 22:30 CASE PRESENTATION AND DISCUSSION
22:30 - 22:40 CONCLUSION
21:00 Japan | 17:30 India | 07:00 New York | 12:00 United Kingdom
GReat Community

Our Community